1 (780) 669-6004
info@lecae.ca
  • Welcome!
    The principal mission of the Centre d’accueil et d’etablissement of Northern Alberta is to accompany francophone newcomers to Edmonton as they go through the process of establishment and integration.
  • Welcome!
    The principal mission of the Centre d’accueil et d’etablissement of Northern Alberta is to accompany francophone newcomers to Edmonton as they go through the process of establishment and integration.
  • Welcome!
    The principal mission of the Centre d’accueil et d’etablissement of Northern Alberta is to accompany francophone newcomers to Edmonton as they go through the process of establishment and integration.
  • Welcome!
    The principal mission of the Centre d’accueil et d’etablissement of Northern Alberta is to accompany francophone newcomers to Edmonton as they go through the process of establishment and integration.

services
Discover the services we have to offer!

tools
Browse through the tools we’ve developed!

members
Discover our members and what they have to offer!

The principal mission of the Centre d’accueil et d’etablissement of Northern Alberta is to accompany francophone newcomers to Edmonton as they go through the process of establishment and integration.

Among francophone newcomers to Northern Alberta, especially to Edmonton, Fort McMurray, and Grande Prairie, there are permanent residents, new Canadian citizens, qualified workers, visitors, those claiming refugee status, etc. These people are welcome to the Centre d’Accueil et d’Etablissement (CAE) of Northern Alberta, where they will benefit from the wide array of our services.

voie

TESTIMONIALS

Want to know more about our activities, events
and services offered?

Subscribe to our newsletter!

[mc4wp_form]

Our Founders

1 (780) 669-6004
info@lecae.ca
  • Bienvenue!
    La mission principale du Centre d’Accueil et d’Établissement (CAÉ) du Nord de l’Alberta est d’accompagner les nouveaux arrivants francophones à Edmonton dans leur processus d’établissement et d’intégration.
  • Bienvenue!
    La mission principale du Centre d’Accueil et d’Établissement (CAÉ) du Nord de l’Alberta est d’accompagner les nouveaux arrivants francophones à Edmonton dans leur processus d’établissement et d’intégration.
  • Bienvenue!
    La mission principale du Centre d’Accueil et d’Établissement (CAÉ) du Nord de l’Alberta est d’accompagner les nouveaux arrivants francophones à Edmonton dans leur processus d’établissement et d’intégration.
  • Bienvenue!
    La mission principale du Centre d’Accueil et d’Établissement (CAÉ) du Nord de l’Alberta est d’accompagner les nouveaux arrivants francophones à Edmonton dans leur processus d’établissement et d’intégration.

services
Découvrez nos services offert!

outils
Découvrez les outils que nous avons développés qui peuvent facilité l’établissement et l’intégration!

membres
Découvrez notre liste de membres et ce qu’ils ont à offrir!

La mission principale du Centre d’Accueil et d’Établissement (CAÉ) du Nord de l’Alberta

est d’accompagner les nouveaux arrivants francophones à Edmonton dans leur processus d’établissement et d’intégration.

Parmi les nouveaux arrivants francophones au Nord de l’Alberta notamment à Edmonton, Fort McMurray et Grande Prairie, il y a les résidents permanents, les nouveaux et citoyens canadiens, les travailleurs qualifiés, les visiteurs, les revendicateurs du statut de réfugié, etc. Ceux-ci sont les bienvenus au Centre d’Accueil et d’Établissement (CAÉ) du Nord de l’Alberta, et bénéficient de la panoplie de nos services.

TÉMOIGNAGES

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur nos activités
et services offerts?

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre!

[mc4wp_form]

Nos bailleurs de fonds